Keep me logged in

Jaiswal Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Jaiswal Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Jaiswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Hemel, UK, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Arch
  • Occupation : Architect



My name is sahil and I am working as an Architect in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.Arch.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.I have completed my B.Arch from American University of dubai and my masters in Architecture fromSheffield University in UK..I am presently working in London with a big company as an architect assistant.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA



Yogesh is currently working with a leading bulge bracket Global Investment Bank based in London, the United Kingdom. He is an ambitious person and is highly career oriented. At the same time he has recently started investing in Industrial assets in India and constantly aims at expanding further. He is humble, and respectful of elders and very helpful and supportive in nature. Well settled in London, he intends to stay in the UK. Our family is very loving, caring and accommodating in nature and at the same time very progressive with healthy mix of traditional and liberal views.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My son is an Engineer - Non IT with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Cambridge, UK. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Reading, United Kingdom
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



i am currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. i come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values presently living in reading , united kingdom. writing is my passion. my book "wo jo shayar tha..."(collection of poems) got published in 2019 .

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : United Kingdom
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Dennis Ben and I am working as a Manager in the Private sector. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.). I grew up in a Rich / Affluent class, Joint family.