Keep me logged in

Jaiswal Shaadi > Bihari Shaadi

Jaiswal Bihari Shaadi

1000+ Jaiswal Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



She is fun loving girl, hardworking who believes in doing everything to the best of her ability. She has a strong belief in family values and responsibilities and is a prefect blend of tradition as well as modernity. She strongly believes in striking a balance between personal and professional life for leading a successful married life. We are Soundik by caste and hails from Mundichak, Bhagalpur, Bihar. Her grandfather (dada) Late Gaurang Prasad was in State Bank Of India and all her uncles were also in SBI. Her Nana Sri Someshwar Prasad is a reputed business man in Daltonganj(Jharkhand) and all mamas are also in business. Her father A.P.Gupta has retired as DGM from Bokaro Steel Plant . She is working at an IT Company HackerEarth, Banglore earlier worked at IndusInd Bank, Banglore as Branch Sales Manager, at Deutsche Bank , Banglore Relationship Manager and at Axis Bank , Patna as Relationship Manager.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Financial Accountant



My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a financial accountant currently based in Gautam Buddha Nagar. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : M Com



My name is Vishakha Jaiswal. I have completed my MCom. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family with Traditional.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Bihar, India
  • Education : MA



I have completed my Master's degree. I am currently Not Working and I live in Saharsa. I come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education